Please join our VIS 202 crew for a Cinema Novo event THIS Wednesday evening starting in the VAF Performance Space.
- Event Opens at 6pm with three installations by current MFAs
- Film Screening at 7pm - Cinema Novo by Eryk Rocha

Artists: Marit Dale Aal . Trevor Amery . Erika Barbosa . Jessica Buie . Sarah Farnsworth . Tanner Gilliland-Swetland . Yasmine Kasem . Lisa Korpos . Eddy Miramontes . Amy Reid . Andy Sturm . Paolo Zuñiga . B+

Related Link:

B+ (aka Brian Cross) is an UC San Diego Department of Visual Arts Faculty. For more about his work, please visit:

Image is courtesy of the artists.

cinema-novo-Mar15-ft.jpg51.15 KB