Skip to main content

Past Events

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (All day)
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Student
Campus
screening
Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day)
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
VAF Main Gallery
Student
Campus
performance
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Facility Performance Space / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
screening
exhibition
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Armory Center for the Arts in Pasadena, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
other
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Mandeville
Student
Campus
open studios
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Cross-Cultural Center / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Campus
talk
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
open studios
conference
performance
screening