Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, April 20, 2018 - 10:30am - 12:30pm
Visual Arts Facility, VAF 366, UC San Diego
Faculty
Student
Campus
lecture
talk
workshop
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 8:00pm
Cine Tonalá, Tijuana
Student
Regional
screening
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (All day) - Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)
Visual Arts Facility Graduate Gallery 309 / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day) - Friday, April 20, 2018 (All day)
Visual Arts Gallery, Structural & Materials Engineering Building, UC San Diego
Student
Campus
exhibition
Monday, April 16, 2018 (All day) - Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day)
Visual Arts Performance Space / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
conference
talk
lecture
Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day) - Sunday, April 15, 2018 (All day)
Fashion Industry Gallery, Dallas, Texas
Alumni
National
exhibition
other
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Conrad Prebys Music Center, Experimental Theater, Uc San Diego
Faculty
Campus
performance
Thursday, April 12, 2018 (All day) - Friday, April 13, 2018 (All day)
VAF 306 Performance Space
Student
Campus
performance
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm
The Autry Museum in Griffith Park, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
performance
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 2:00pm - 4:00pm
TATE MODERN, London, UK
Faculty
International
screening