Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
MCASD Downtown San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
talk
Monday, January 22, 2018 (All day) - Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (All day)
Cal State Long Beach
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
screening
Thursday, January 18, 2018 (All day)
Oceanside Museum Of Art, Oceanside, California
Student
Regional
talk
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 12:00pm - Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 3:00pm
Visual Arts Performance Space / UC San Diego
Student
Campus
exhibition
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
VR Lab, Room B210, CSE Building, UC San Diego
Student
Campus
other
Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day)
Ice Palace Studios, Miami, Florida
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 3:00pm - Friday, December 8, 2017 - 6:00pm
Visual Arts Facility #306 & #309 / UC San Diego
Student
Campus
exhibition
screening
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery / Mandeville Center B118, UC San Diego
Student
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day) - Friday, January 19, 2018 (All day)
Emerson-Dorsch Gallery, Miami, Florida
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
Monday, November 27, 2017 (All day) - Friday, December 1, 2017 (All day)
Visual Arts Facility Graduate Gallery 309 / Screening @ SME 149
Student
Campus
exhibition
screening