Skip to main content

Past Events

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Armory Center for the Arts in Pasadena, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
other
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Mandeville
Student
Campus
open studios
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Cross-Cultural Center / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Campus
talk
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
open studios
conference
performance
screening
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Screening Room 219
Student
Campus
screening
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, March 5, 2017 (All day)
Skylight Clarkson North, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
performance
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, March 5, 2017 (All day)
Piers 92 & 94, New York City
Faculty
Campus
exhibition
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture