Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
VAF Performance Space
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 10:00am - 8:00pm
UC San Diego / Che Café, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Student
Campus
exhibition
performance
screening
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
VAF Commons Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, April 8, 2017 (All day) - Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Department of Art, Architecture + Art History at the University of San Diego, and Helmuth Projects
Alumni
Local
screening
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149 & VAF second floor
Student
Alumni
Guest Artist
Campus
performance
talk
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
School of Art and Art History / the University of Florida in Gainesville
Alumni
National
lecture
Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, August 12, 2017 (All day)
University of Wyoming Art Museum, Laramie, Wyoming
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
VAF Main Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, June 10, 2017 (All day)
Sprüth Magers, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 7:00pm
San Diego Art Institute, Balboa Park
Alumni
Local
performance