Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 11:00am - Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 6:00pm
Jessica Silverman Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Friday, July 14, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, August 26, 2017 (All day)
CAPITAL, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 6:00pm
The FRONT Arte & Cultura, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
screening
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Cultural District, Lawrence, Kansas
Faculty
National
lecture
other
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, October 22, 2017 (All day)
Tate Modern, London, UK
Faculty
International
exhibition
Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day) - Friday, September 1, 2017 (All day)
Bread & Salt
Student
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
The University of Kansas / Spencer Museum of Art, Lawrence, Kansas
Faculty
National
exhibition
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Pillars of the Community, San Diego, California
Faculty
Local
talk
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)
Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland
Alumni
National
conference
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
HELMUTH PROJECTS
Student
Alumni
Local
exhibition