Skip to main content

Past Events

Monday, April 30, 2012 - 8:30pm
OFFoff Art Cinema, Gent, Belgium
Faculty
International
screening
Saturday, April 28, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, May 26, 2012 (All day)
drkrm, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
National
exhibition
Tuesday, April 24, 2012 (All day) - Tuesday, July 31, 2012 (All day)
Ingleby Gallery, Edinburgh, Scotland
Faculty
International
exhibition
Saturday, April 21, 2012 - 10:00am - Saturday, May 26, 2012 - 5:30pm
Quint Contemporary Art Gallery, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, April 21, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, June 10, 2012 (All day)
Callicoon Fine Arts, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 8:00pm
Whitney Humanities Center Auditorium, New Haven Connecticut
Faculty
National
awards
screening
talk
Saturday, April 14, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, May 26, 2012 (All day)
Catharine Clark Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, April 12, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, April 21, 2012 (All day)
Toronto, Canada
Faculty
International
screening
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, April 15, 2012 (All day)
Whitney Museum of American Art, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
Saturday, April 7, 2012 - 1:00pm - 7:00pm
UC San Diego Visual Arts Facility, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
open studios