Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, March 29, 2012 - 4:00pm - 5:16pm
Yale University Art Gallery (YUAG), New Haven, Connecticut
Alumni
National
talk
Thursday, March 29, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, May 6, 2012 (All day)
Murray Guy Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
Tuesday, March 27, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, April 1, 2012 (All day)
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Faculty
Alumni
National
screening
Friday, March 23, 2012 (All day) - Tuesday, July 31, 2012 (All day)
Drammens Museum, Norway
Faculty
International
exhibition
Saturday, March 17, 2012 (All day)
Santa Barbara City College Fe Bland Forum, California
Alumni
Regional
talk
Saturday, March 17, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, April 1, 2012 (All day)
Vietnamese Arts & Letters Association (VAALA) Cultural Center, Santa Ana, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Friday, March 16, 2012 (All day)
San Francisco Cinematheque, California
Alumni
Regional
screening
Monday, March 12, 2012 (All day) - Sunday, June 10, 2012 (All day)
di Rosa Gatehouse Gallery, Napa, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, March 10, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, May 12, 2012 (All day)
Actual Size and Cirrus Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, March 3, 2012 (All day) - Saturday, March 31, 2012 (All day)
SideCar, Hammond, Indiana
Alumni
National
exhibition