Skip to main content

Past Events

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Artist
Campus
lecture
Thursday, February 23, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, February 26, 2017 (All day)
The Geffen Contemporary at MOCA, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
other
exhibition
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Visual Arts Facility, Performance Space
Guest Speaker
Campus
talk
screening
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 (All day) - Friday, February 24, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, March 16, 2017 (All day)
Fortnight Institute, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Thursday, February 9, 2017 (All day)
VAF 554
Guest Speaker
Guest Artist
Campus
lecture
workshop
Thursday, February 9, 2017 (All day) - Friday, February 10, 2017 (All day)
Pepper Canyon 109 / MCC 201
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture
screening
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm
J. Paul Getty Center / Museum Lecture Hall, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Campus
talk
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
House of Blues, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
performance
other
exhibition