Skip to main content

Past Events

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, December 21, 2017 (All day)
David Winton Bell Gallery / Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Granzer Hall, Coronado, California
Alumni
Local
screening
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:00pm
Hammer Museum, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
talk
Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day) - Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day)
Jessica Silverman Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Alumni
Guest Speaker
Guest Artist
Campus
lecture
screening
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, January 7, 2018 (All day)
The San Diego Art Institute, Balboa Park
Student
Local
exhibition
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 3:00pm
MOCA Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Local
performance
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, December 16, 2017 (All day)
Eastern Projects, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, December 30, 2017 (All day)
Larry Becker Contemporary Art, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) - Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
Triton Art Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition