Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day)
SME Visual Arts Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
University Art Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm - Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Knockdown Center, Queens, New York
Alumni
National
other
performance
exhibition
Saturday, June 3, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, June 10, 2017 (All day)
Iron Fist Brewing San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Facility, Commons Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, June 2, 2017 (All day) - Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)
Mokosh Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Student
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sparks Gallery, Downtown San Diego, California
Faculty
Local
talk
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Literature Building, 410
Faculty
Student
Campus
exhibition
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 2:00pm - Friday, June 2, 2017 - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Facility, Main Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition