Skip to main content

Past Events

Sunday, February 5, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Montclair Art Museum, Montclair, New Jersey
Faculty
National
exhibition
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:00pm
J. Paul Getty Center / Museum Lecture Hall, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
other
Saturday, February 4, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, April 16, 2017 (All day)
Grand Central Art Center / CSUF, Santa Ana, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, March 25, 2017 (All day)
Thomas Dane Gallery, London, UK
Faculty
International
exhibition
Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, April 23, 2017 (All day)
Japanese Friendship Garden
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Calit2 Auditorium at Qualcomm Institute / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Guest Speaker
Guest Artist
Campus
talk
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Conrad Prebys Music Center / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 12:00pm - Friday, March 17, 2017 - 5:00pm
gallery@calit2, Qualcomm Institute at UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Guest Artist
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, February 2, 2017 (All day) - Tuesday, February 28, 2017 (All day)
Palm Springs Art Museum, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, February 2, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, February 4, 2017 (All day)
Balboa Park in San Diego / Southwestern College in Chula Vista
Alumni
Local
conference
performance
lecture
screening