Skip to main content

Past Events

Sunday, December 11, 2011 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm
Spielberg Theater at the Egyptian, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
screening
Saturday, December 3, 2011 (All day) - Saturday, December 10, 2011 (All day)
Commonwealth & Council, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, December 3, 2011 (All day) - Wednesday, March 14, 2012 (All day)
disclosed unLocation, San Diego, Californi
Faculty
Local
exhibition
Saturday, November 19, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, January 15, 2012 (All day)
Oceanside Museum of Art, Oceanside, California
Faculty
Student
Local
exhibition
Tuesday, November 15, 2011 - 8:00pm
UC San Diego / Conrad Prebys - Music Center - Experimental Theatre, La Jolla, California
Student
Guest Artist
Campus
exhibition
other
performance
screening
Thursday, November 10, 2011 - 10:00am - Friday, November 11, 2011 - 9:00pm
Foundry Art Centre, Saint Charles, Missouri
Faculty
National
workshop
lecture
Tuesday, November 8, 2011 (All day) - Monday, January 30, 2012 (All day)
The Roy and Niuta Titus Theaters, New York City
Alumni
National
screening
talk
Sunday, November 6, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, January 1, 2012 (All day)
Pérez Art Museum Miami, Florida
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Wednesday, November 2, 2011 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Auditorium, RPI Campus, Troy, New York
Alumni
Campus
screening
Saturday, October 29, 2011 - 10:00am - Saturday, December 3, 2011 - 4:00pm
Space 4 Art Galleries, San Diego, California
Student
Local
exhibition