Skip to main content

Past Events

Monday, August 1, 2011 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 31, 2011 - 6:00pm
Alexander Salazar Fine Art, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
other
Saturday, July 30, 2011 - 10:00am - Sunday, November 6, 2011 - 5:00pm
San Diego Museum of Art, Balboa Park, California
Faculty
Local
exhibition
Saturday, July 23, 2011 (All day) - Wednesday, August 31, 2011 (All day)
This Old House, Alpine, California
Faculty
Student
Alumni
National
exhibition
performance
screening
Saturday, July 16, 2011 (All day) - Saturday, August 27, 2011 (All day)
Kopeikin Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, July 16, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, September 4, 2011 (All day)
The Maxon Mills, Wassaic, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Thursday, July 7, 2011 (All day) - Monday, October 3, 2011 (All day)
Institute for Foreign Cultural Exchange (IFA), Stuttgart,  Germany
Alumni
International
exhibition
Friday, July 1, 2011 (All day) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 (All day)
San Diego Visual Arts Network
Alumni
Local
awards
other
Saturday, June 25, 2011 (All day) - Friday, December 16, 2011 (All day)
Bard College / Hessel Museum of Art, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, June 11, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, July 17, 2011 (All day)
Space 4 Art, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, June 11, 2011 (All day) - Saturday, September 10, 2011 (All day)
Intersection for the Arts, San Francisco, California
Student
Regional
exhibition