Skip to main content

Past Events

Monday, August 25, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, October 4, 2008 (All day)
CAM East Gallery / University of South Florida, Tampa
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, August 6, 2008 (All day) - Friday, October 3, 2008 (All day)
UC San Diego, gallery@calit2, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, July 25, 2008 - 10:00am - Saturday, September 6, 2008 - 5:30pm
Quint Gallery, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, July 17, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, August 23, 2008 (All day)
Luis De Jesus Los Angeles, California
Student
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Tuesday, July 8, 2008 (All day) - Friday, August 29, 2008 (All day)
Leslie Tonkonow Artworks + Projects Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, June 20, 2008 - 10:00am - Saturday, July 19, 2008 - 5:30pm
Quint Gallery, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, June 19, 2008 (All day) - Sunday, June 22, 2008 (All day)
PS 122, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
Thursday, June 12, 2008 (All day) - Tuesday, June 14, 2016 (All day)
National Center for Democracy, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
awards
Tuesday, June 3, 2008 (All day) - Friday, June 20, 2008 (All day)
Various, San Diego, California
Student
Local
exhibition
workshop
Friday, May 2, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, July 5, 2008 (All day)
MCASD, Downtown San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition