Skip to main content

Past Events

Sunday, November 1, 2009 (All day) - Sunday, November 29, 2009 (All day)
Wexner Center for the Arts,
Alumni
National
screening
Saturday, September 26, 2009 (All day) - Saturday, October 31, 2009 (All day)
compactspace, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, September 17, 2009 - 10:00am - Saturday, October 17, 2009 - 5:30pm
Quint Gallery, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, September 12, 2009 (All day) - Sunday, October 11, 2009 (All day)
ART Produce Gallery, San Diego, California
Student
Local
exhibition
Saturday, August 15, 2009 (All day) - Thursday, December 31, 2009 (All day)
The California Center for the Arts, Escondido Museum
Faculty
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, July 23, 2009 - 11:00am - Thursday, August 6, 2009 - 4:00pm
Fort Worth Contemporary Arts Center, Texas
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, July 1, 2009 (All day) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 (All day)
San Diego Visual Arts Network
Student
Local
awards
other
Thursday, June 18, 2009 (All day) - Friday, July 31, 2009 (All day)
Murray Guy Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, May 29, 2009 - 10:00am - Saturday, July 11, 2009 - 5:30pm
Quint Gallery, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, May 16, 2009 (All day) - Saturday, June 6, 2009 (All day)
Patrick Painter Melrose Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
screening