Skip to main content

Past Events

Wednesday, September 28, 2011 (All day) - Friday, January 6, 2012 (All day)
The Museum of Modern Art, New York City
Alumni
National
screening
exhibition
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 - 6:30pm
The Drake Underground, Toronto, Canada
Alumni
International
talk
Tuesday, September 27, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, January 29, 2012 (All day)
LACE, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, September 22, 2011 - 11:00am
El Segundo, California 90045
Faculty
Regional
lecture
Thursday, September 22, 2011 (All day)
UCLA New Wight Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Student
Regional
exhibition
Wednesday, September 21, 2011 - 6:00pm
Clic Bookstore and Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
other
talk
exhibition
Sunday, September 18, 2011 (All day) - Sunday, February 5, 2012 (All day)
Museum of Latin American Art, Long Beach, California
Faculty
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 6:00pm
Quint Contemporary Art, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Local
talk
Saturday, September 17, 2011 (All day) - Tuesday, September 20, 2011 (All day)
Sabanci Center, Istanbul, Turkey
Student
Alumni
International
conference
performance
Friday, September 16, 2011 - 8:00pm - Saturday, September 17, 2011 - 12:00am
Guilty Pleasures, Brooklyn, New York
Student
National
exhibition
screening