Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, October 21, 2010 (All day) - Sunday, October 24, 2010 (All day)
Grand Palais, the Cour Carrée du Louvre and in the Tuileries's Garden, Paris, France
Faculty
International
exhibition
Thursday, September 30, 2010 (All day)
deCordova Sculpture Park and Museum, Lincoln, MA
Alumni
National
awards
screening
Thursday, September 23, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, October 30, 2010 (All day)
LAXART, Los Angeles, California
Student
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, September 16, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, October 30, 2010 (All day)
Leslie Tonkonow Artworks + Projects Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Thursday, August 26, 2010 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
New Orleans, Louisiana
Alumni
National
screening
Tuesday, August 17, 2010 (All day) - Monday, October 18, 2010 (All day)
Park Life Gallery, San Francisco, California
Student
Regional
exhibition
Sunday, August 15, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, August 21, 2010 (All day)
Steve Turner Contemporary, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
talk
Saturday, August 14, 2010 (All day) - Friday, December 31, 2010 (All day)
California Center for the  Arts, Escondido, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Friday, August 13, 2010 (All day) - Sunday, August 15, 2010 (All day)
The Maxon Mills + Luther Auction Barn, Wassaic, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, August 4, 2010 - 10:00pm
Strelka, Moscow, Russia
Alumni
International
screening