Skip to main content

Past Events

Tuesday, June 3, 2008 (All day) - Friday, June 20, 2008 (All day)
Various, San Diego, California
Student
Local
exhibition
workshop
Friday, May 2, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, July 5, 2008 (All day)
MCASD, Downtown San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Sunday, April 6, 2008 (All day) - Sunday, May 9, 2010 (All day)
Various Locations
Faculty
Alumni
International
exhibition
Saturday, April 5, 2008 (All day) - Sunday, June 15, 2008 (All day)
Berlin, Germany
Faculty
International
exhibition
screening
Friday, April 4, 2008 - 2:00pm
UC San Diego Visual Arts Facility, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
open studios
Sunday, March 23, 2008 (All day) - Monday, June 30, 2008 (All day)
Various locations in California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
performance
Saturday, March 22, 2008 (All day) - Friday, May 2, 2008 (All day)
Ninapi Gallery, Ravenna, Italy
Alumni
International
exhibition
Thursday, February 28, 2008 (All day) - Monday, June 30, 2008 (All day)
Fogg Museum / Harvard, Cambridge, Massachusetts
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, February 16, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 22, 2008 (All day)
The Athenaeum - Music & Arts Library, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, February 14, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 15, 2008 (All day)
McKenzie Fine Art Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition