Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, June 17, 2010 (All day) - Sunday, September 12, 2010 (All day)
Kunsthalle Basel, Switzerland
Alumni
International
exhibition
Saturday, June 5, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, September 18, 2010 (All day)
Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego @ La Jolla, California
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Tuesday, June 1, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, December 31, 2016 (All day)
Vienna, Austria
Alumni
International
awards
screening
Thursday, May 27, 2010 (All day) - Wednesday, June 2, 2010 (All day)
Vienna, Austria
Alumni
International
screening
Thursday, April 22, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, May 22, 2010 (All day)
Jack Shainman Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, April 10, 2010 - 3:00pm - 8:00pm
UC San Diego Visual Arts Facility, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
open studios
Saturday, April 10, 2010 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
UC San Diego Visual Arts Facility Seminar Room, La Jolla, California
Student
Guest Speaker
Campus
conference
Thursday, March 25, 2010 (All day) - Sunday, July 18, 2010 (All day)
The Walker Art Center, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
Friday, March 19, 2010 (All day) - Saturday, May 8, 2010 (All day)
Bruno David Gallery, St. Louis, Missouri
Alumni
National
exhibition
Monday, March 1, 2010 (All day) - Friday, April 2, 2010 (All day)
Greenleaf Gallery / Whittier College, Whittier, California
Student
Regional
exhibition