Skip to main content

Past Events

Monday, February 11, 2008 (All day) - Friday, March 7, 2008 (All day)
El Camino College Art Gallery, Torrance, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, February 7, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 8, 2008 (All day)
Jack Shainman Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, January 5, 2008 (All day) - Sunday, January 27, 2008 (All day)
PS 122, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, December 14, 2007 - 7:00pm - Sunday, December 16, 2007 - 9:00pm
Anthology Film Archives 32 Second Avenue New York
Faculty
National
screening
other
Thursday, November 15, 2007 (All day) - Friday, December 21, 2007 (All day)
symayspace, San Diego, California
Faculty
Local
exhibition
Thursday, November 1, 2007 - 7:00pm - Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 9:00pm
various
Faculty
Student
Guest Speaker
Regional
conference
Friday, October 19, 2007 (All day) - Saturday, November 17, 2007 (All day)
Quint Contemporary Art, La Jolla, California
Faculty
Local
exhibition
Thursday, October 18, 2007 (All day) - Saturday, November 24, 2007 (All day)
Rena Bransten Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Wednesday, October 17, 2007 - 7:00pm
The Clarke Forum for Contemporary Issues / Dickinson College, Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Alumni
National
lecture
Sunday, October 14, 2007 (All day) - Wednesday, November 14, 2007 (All day)
Frank Pictures Gallery, Santa Monica, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition