Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, April 4, 2008 - 2:00pm
UC San Diego Visual Arts Facility, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
open studios
Sunday, March 23, 2008 (All day) - Monday, June 30, 2008 (All day)
Various locations in California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
performance
Saturday, March 22, 2008 (All day) - Friday, May 2, 2008 (All day)
Ninapi Gallery, Ravenna, Italy
Alumni
International
exhibition
Thursday, February 28, 2008 (All day) - Monday, June 30, 2008 (All day)
Fogg Museum / Harvard, Cambridge, Massachusetts
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, February 16, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 22, 2008 (All day)
The Athenaeum - Music & Arts Library, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Thursday, February 14, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 15, 2008 (All day)
McKenzie Fine Art Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Monday, February 11, 2008 (All day) - Friday, March 7, 2008 (All day)
El Camino College Art Gallery, Torrance, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, February 7, 2008 (All day) - Saturday, March 8, 2008 (All day)
Jack Shainman Gallery, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, January 5, 2008 (All day) - Sunday, January 27, 2008 (All day)
PS 122, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, December 14, 2007 - 7:00pm - Sunday, December 16, 2007 - 9:00pm
Anthology Film Archives 32 Second Avenue New York
Faculty
National
screening
other