Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, April 28, 2017 (All day)
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Artist
Campus
lecture
Thursday, April 27, 2017 (All day) - Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)
A- - -Z at StudioRCA Riverlight, London, GB
Alumni
International
exhibition
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 4:00pm - Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:00pm
Palisades Park, Santa Monica, California
Alumni
Regional
performance
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day)
career services center
Alumni
Campus
talk
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day) - Friday, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Career Center
Student
Alumni
Campus
exhibition
Monday, April 24, 2017 (All day) - Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, April 22, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, May 27, 2017 (All day)
Catharine Clark Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
screening
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 6:00pm - Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Visual Arts Facility, Main Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Brooklyn Museum, New York
Faculty
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day)
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Guest Speaker
Campus
lecture