Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
The Structural and Materials Engineering (SME) Building 149
Student
Campus
talk
other
screening
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Oceanside Museum Of Art, Oceanside, California
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Local
talk
screening
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, January 20, 2018 (All day)
Kala Institute, Berkeley, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, December 16, 2017 (All day)
New Galerie, Paris, France
Alumni
International
exhibition
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Museo de Historia de Tijuana, Baja California, Mexico
Alumni
International
lecture
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00pm
Shoot the Lobster, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Local
performance
Friday, October 13, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day)
California African American Museum, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, December 7, 2017 (All day)
UAG
Alumni
Campus
exhibition
screening
performance
lecture
Thursday, October 12, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, November 9, 2017 (All day)
Southwestern College Gallery, Chula Vista, California
Student
Local
exhibition
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am - Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:00pm
Gail Severn Gallery, Ketchum, Idaho
Alumni
National
exhibition