Skip to main content

Past Events

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Artists' Television Access (ATA), San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
screening
Saturday, August 19, 2017 (All day) - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 (All day)
Rubber Factory, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Thursday, August 17, 2017 (All day) - Tuesday, September 5, 2017 (All day)
Diehl Gallery, Jackson, Wyoming
Alumni
National
exhibition
Monday, August 14, 2017 - 8:30pm - Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sutardja Dai Hall / UC Berkeley, California
Alumni
Regional
conference
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) - Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
Maruani Mercier Gallery, Knokke, Belgium
Alumni
International
exhibition
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day)
Geisel Library
Alumni
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day)
PRAM
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego Downtown, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
talk
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
MDC Live Arts Lab / Miami Dade College, Florida
Alumni
National
screening
Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
Walker Art Gallery, Liverpool, UK
Faculty
International
exhibition