Skip to main content

Past Events

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Cross-Cultural Center / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Campus
talk
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day) - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)
CVPA Campus Gallery, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Faculty
National
exhibition
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Marlborough, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, April 6, 2017 (All day)
Southwestern College Art Gallery, Chula Vista, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Noysky Projects, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Anglim Gilbert Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
screening
Friday, March 3, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
open studios
conference
performance
screening
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Visual Arts Screening Room 219
Student
Campus
screening
Thursday, March 2, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, March 5, 2017 (All day)
Skylight Clarkson North, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
performance