Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, December 8, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, January 14, 2017 (All day)
Marlborough Chelsea Gallery, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 6:00pm
MoMA, Mezzanine, Education and Research Center, Theater 3, Manhattan, New York
Faculty
National
lecture
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 4:40pm - Friday, December 9, 2016 - 4:40pm
Commons Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day) - Friday, December 9, 2016 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, December 3, 2016 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Miami Beach
Student
Guest Artist
National
exhibition
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
University Art Gallery
Student
Campus
performance
Friday, December 2, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, December 3, 2016 (All day)
University of Oregon / Straub Hall, Eugene, Oregon
Alumni
National
conference
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
UC San Diego / Visual Arts Facility - Outdoor
Student
Campus
screening
Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day) - Sunday, December 4, 2016 (All day)
Deauville Beach Resort, Miami, Florida
Alumni
National
exhibition
other
Thursday, December 1, 2016 (All day) - Sunday, January 15, 2017 (All day)
Student
Campus
conference