Skip to main content

Past Events

Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
The University of Kansas / Spencer Museum of Art, Lawrence, Kansas
Faculty
National
exhibition
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Pillars of the Community, San Diego, California
Faculty
Local
talk
Thursday, July 6, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)
Loyola University Maryland, Baltimore, Maryland
Alumni
National
conference
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 7:00pm - 11:00pm
HELMUTH PROJECTS
Student
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Friday, June 30, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, July 23, 2017 (All day)
TAI Modern, Santa Fe, New Mexico
Faculty
National
exhibition
Thursday, June 29, 2017 (All day)
MCASD Downtown San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
other
performance
Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day)
BEACON, Sacramento, California
Alumni
Regional
screening
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00am
BBQLA Gallery, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 1:00pm - Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 8:00pm
Centro de las Artes San Agustín, Oaxaca, México
Student
International
exhibition
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Human Resources, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
performance