Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, June 23, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day)
Centro Fotográfico Manuel Álvarez Bravo, Oaxaca de Juárez, México
Faculty
International
exhibition
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 6:30pm
MDC Live Arts Lab / Miami Dade College, Florida
Alumni
National
lecture
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, July 8, 2017 (All day)
Chashama, Brooklyn, New York
Alumni
National
screening
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Commons Gallery, Visual Arts Facility
Student
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Art Institute of Chicago / Fullerton Hall, Illinois
Alumni
Regional
screening
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Student
Campus
screening
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day) - Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)
Mandeville, Conrad Prebys, and various locations
Student
Campus
exhibition
performance
screening
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Triton Art Gallery, VAF
Student
Campus
exhibition
Sunday, June 11, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Los Angeles County Museum of Art, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Not an Exit Gallery at Bread & Salt, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
screening
other