Skip to main content

Past Events

Thursday, January 26, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, April 30, 2017 (All day)
Peterson Gallery / Green Library Bing Wing / The Stanford University Libraries, Stanford, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 5:00pm
Frank-Ratchye STUDIO for Creative Inquiry, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Alumni
National
lecture
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Hammer Museum, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
workshop
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, March 18, 2017 (All day)
Various Small Fires, Hollywood, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Monday, January 23, 2017 (All day) - Friday, February 3, 2017 (All day)
Triton Art Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 1:00pm
Henry Art Gallery / University of Washington, Seattle, Washington
Alumni
National
talk
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 3:00pm - 6:30pm
W Hotel, Verbier, Switzerland
Faculty
Alumni
International
talk
Thursday, January 19, 2017 (All day) - Friday, February 17, 2017 (All day)
University Art Gallery / Visual Arts Gallery, SME
Faculty
Campus
exhibition
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, February 18, 2017 (All day)
Baxter Street at the Camera Club of New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, January 13, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, February 11, 2017 (All day)
Armory Art Center, West Palm Beach, Florida
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening