Skip to main content

Past Events

Saturday, November 19, 2016 (All day) - Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (All day)
Visitor Welcome Center, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, November 19, 2016 (All day) - Friday, December 30, 2016 (All day)
Trillium Graphics, Brisbane, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, November 19, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, December 10, 2016 (All day)
The Alice Gallery, Seattle, Washington
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, November 18, 2016 (All day) - Friday, December 2, 2016 (All day)
Visual Arts Gallery, SME
Student
Campus
exhibition
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
MCASD La Jolla, California
Guest Artist
Local
lecture
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 6:00pm
Hauser Wirth & Schimmel Bookstore, Los Angeles, California
Student
Regional
other
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Calit2 Theater, Atkinson Hall / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
exhibition
performance
Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All day) - Saturday, January 14, 2017 (All day)
Yautepec, Mexico City
Student
International
exhibition
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 3:00pm - 11:59pm
Arts Aggregate, Carlsbad, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Sunday, November 13, 2016 (All day) - Tuesday, January 31, 2017 (All day)
Silberkuppe, Berlin, Germany
Faculty
International
exhibition