Skip to main content

Past Events

Friday, March 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Armory Center for the Arts in Pasadena, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
other
Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
Yerba Buena Center for the Arts, San Francisco, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 12:30pm - 3:30pm
Mandeville
Student
Campus
open studios
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Cross-Cultural Center / UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Alumni
Campus
talk
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day) - Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day)
CVPA Campus Gallery, University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
Faculty
National
exhibition
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Marlborough, New York City
Alumni
National
exhibition
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Friday, March 10, 2017 (All day)
Adam D. Kamil Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, April 6, 2017 (All day)
Southwestern College Art Gallery, Chula Vista, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 1, 2017 (All day)
Noysky Projects, Los Angeles, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, March 4, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, April 15, 2017 (All day)
Anglim Gilbert Gallery, San Francisco, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
screening