Skip to main content

Past Events

Saturday, August 12, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, December 30, 2017 (All day)
The Frances Young Tang Teaching Museum and Art Gallery / Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, New York
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) - Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
Maruani Mercier Gallery, Knokke, Belgium
Alumni
International
exhibition
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day)
Geisel Library
Alumni
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, November 26, 2017 (All day)
Kalamazoo Institute of Art, Kalamazoo, Michigan
Alumni
National
exhibition
Thursday, August 3, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, August 10, 2017 (All day)
PRAM
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 2:00pm - Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
Museum of Contemporary Art San Diego Downtown, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
talk
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 6:30pm
MDC Live Arts Lab / Miami Dade College, Florida
Alumni
National
screening
Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day)
Walker Art Gallery, Liverpool, UK
Faculty
International
exhibition
Saturday, July 22, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, December 24, 2017 (All day)
Carnegie Museum of Art, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Alumni
National
exhibition
Saturday, July 22, 2017 (All day) - Monday, September 25, 2017 (All day)
Houston Museum of African American Culture, Texas
Faculty
National
exhibition