Skip to main content

Past Events

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Visual Arts Presentation Lab, SME 149
Student
Campus
screening
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day) - Friday, June 16, 2017 (All day)
Mandeville, Conrad Prebys, and various locations
Student
Campus
exhibition
performance
screening
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, June 17, 2017 (All day)
Triton Art Gallery, VAF
Student
Campus
exhibition
Sunday, June 11, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day)
Los Angeles County Museum of Art, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 5:00pm - 9:00pm
Not an Exit Gallery at Bread & Salt, San Diego, California
Alumni
Local
exhibition
screening
other
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
High and Low Art Space and Gallery, Portland, Oregon
Alumni
National
exhibition
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Calit2 Theater, Atkinson Hall, UC San Diego, La Jolla, California
Student
Campus
performance
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day)
SME Visual Arts Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 11:00am - Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 1:00pm
University Art Gallery
Student
Campus
exhibition
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 1:00pm - Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 7:00pm
Knockdown Center, Queens, New York
Alumni
National
other
performance
exhibition