Skip to main content

Past Events

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, December 10, 2017 (All day)
Mary and Leigh Block Museum of Art, Northwestern University / Alsdorf Gallery, Evanston, Illinois
Alumni
National
exhibition
screening
other
Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day)
The Schindler House, West Hollywood and the Luckman Gallery at Cal State, Los Angeles, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Friday, September 8, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, September 9, 2017 (All day)
Icebox Project Space
Student
National
exhibition
Thursday, September 7, 2017 (All day) - Monday, November 20, 2017 (All day)
Blindern Campus, next to Sophus Bugge`s house
Student
International
exhibition
performance
Saturday, September 2, 2017 (All day) - Saturday, October 7, 2017 (All day)
Susanne Vielmetter LA Projects, Culver City, California
Faculty
Regional
exhibition
Saturday, August 26, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, August 27, 2017 (All day)
Utah Museum of Fine Arts / University of Utah Campus, Salt Lake City, Utah
Faculty
National
exhibition
Friday, August 25, 2017 (All day) - Sunday, January 14, 2018 (All day)
San José Museum of Art, California
Alumni
Regional
exhibition
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 (All day) - Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
The Museum of Art / Washington State University, Pullman, Washington
Alumni
National
exhibition
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 9:00am - Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00pm
Student Services Center (SSC), 4th floor / UC San Diego
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Campus
exhibition
Monday, August 21, 2017 (All day) - Thursday, September 21, 2017 (All day)
Student Services Center (SSC), 4th floor
Faculty
Student
Alumni
Campus
exhibition