Skip to main content

Permanent Faculty

Amy Adler
Professor
aadler@ucsd.edu
Amy Alexander
Associate Professor
ajalexander at our campus domain
Benjamin Bratton
Professor
bbratton@ucsd.edu
Norman Bryson
Professor
nrbryson@ucsd.edu
Lisa Cartwright
Professor
lisac@ucsd.edu
Erica Cho
Assistant Professor
erc037@ucsd.edu
Jordan Crandall
Professor
jcrandall [at] ucsd.edu
Brian Cross
Assistant Professor
b2cross@ucsd.edu
Teddy Cruz
Professor
etcruz@ucsd.edu
Ricardo Dominguez
Associate Professor
rrdominguez@ucsd.edu
Anya Gallaccio
Professor
agallaccio@ucsd.edu
Jack M. Greenstein
Professor and Chair
jgreenstein@ucsd.edu
Babette Mangolte
Professor
bmangolte@ucsd.edu
Elizabeth A. Newsome
Associate Professor
enewsome@ucsd.edu
Rubén Ortiz-Torres
Professor
ruortiz@ucsd.edu
Kyong Park
Professor
kdpark@ucsd.edu
Jordan Rose
Assistant Professor
jmrose@ucsd.edu
Kuiyi Shen
Professor
kshen@ucsd.edu
Brett Stalbaum
Associate Teaching Professor (LSOE)
stalbaum@ucsd.edu
Michael Trigilio
Associate Teaching Professor (LSOE)
mtrigilio@ucsd.edu
William Tronzo
Teaching Professor (Senior LSOE)
wtronzo@ucsd.edu
Monique van Genderen
Assistant Professor
mvangenderen@ucsd.edu
Mariana Wardwell
Associate Professor
mwardwell@ucsd.edu
John C. Welchman
Professor
jwelchman1@juno.com
Alena Williams
Assistant Professor
ajwilliams@ucsd.edu