Lecturers

Derrick R. Cartwright
Lecturer
dcartwright@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111C (access through B111)

 

Jessica D'Elena-Tweed
Lecturer
djessica@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B112

 

Malgorzata Herc-Balaszek
Lecturer
@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111A (access through B111)

 

Malisa Humphrey
Lecturer
mnhumphrey@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111C (access through B111)

 

Kiki Johnson
Lecturer
klj017@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Aitor Lajarin
Lecturer
alajarin@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B112

 

Ava Porter
Lecturer
ahporter@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B112

 

Tim Ridlen
Lecturer
tridlen@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111A (access through B111)

 

Joshua Tonies
Lecturer
jtonies@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: VAF 603

 

Zoe Walsh
Lecturer
zwalsh@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Gradon Wetzler
Lecturer
gwetzler@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

Office: MANDE B111A (access through B111)