Lecturers

 

 

Jessica D'Elena-Tweed
Lecturer
djessica@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Mara de Luca
Lecturer
mjdeluca@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111A (access through B111)

 

Dino Dinco
Lecturer
ddinco@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Ava Porter
Lecturer
ahporter@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

VAF 352

 

Sean Sprague
Lecturer
sesprague@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B112

 

Trish Stone
Lecturer
pstone@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111B (access through B111)

 

Robert Twomey
Lecturer
rtwomey@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111C (access through B111)

 

Dmitri Zurita
Lecturer
csmoore@ucsd.edu
858 534 2860

MANDE B111A (access through B111)