Skip to main content

impossiblespacesImpossible Spaces: Studio Honors Thesis Show 2018


Reception: Tuesday, 5 June, 4-7 p.m.
Gallery Hours: 5-7 June, 1-4 p.m.
Adam D. Kamil Gallery, Mandeville Center, UC San Diego


UCSD's annual Studio Honors Thesis Art Show (2018) is hosted and run by the Visual Arts Department's studio honors group. The exhibition showcases individual bodies of work developed over the course of the program, featuring the process and productions of each artist.

List of Artists: Meryl Adam, Sergio Cisneros, Claudia Chung, Viktor De La Fuente, Jin Hamilton, Mike Hasegawa, Lindsey Kaylor, Rosa Lim, Alan Luna, Mary Mastrangelo, Isabella Pulido, Patrick Schlichtenmyer, Emily Singer, and Megan Tsai.